tour dates

 

THIS SUMMER! JULY 2014!

Terry Bozzio & original members perform with:

BRECKER BROS. HEAVY METAL BE-BOP BAND REUNION TOUR JULY 2014 in EUROPE! Check back for more date announcements/updates! If you are a promoter & would like to book this special event contact:  info@MAXIMUMBooking.com

Buy Tickets Now at links below!

CONFIRMED DATES JUST ANNOUNCED! 

JULY 12 GOTEBORG             (Sweden)       NEFERITI http://www.nefertiti.se/
JULY 13
JULY 14 STOCKHOLM            (Sweden)       FASCHING JAZZKLUBB http://www.fasching.se/
JULY 15 VIENNA                   (Austria)        PORGY & BESS http://www.porgy.at/prog-01.php?id=6470
JULY 16 BERLIN                   (Germany)      LIDO http://www.krasserstoff.com/lido-astra-binuu/item/101607/BRECKER+BROTHERS+BAND+REUNION+-+%22THE+HEAVY+METAL+BEBOP+TOUR%22/?SID=b739ce73721c9d129ccb97a2033345e7
JULY 17 ZOETERMEER          (Holland)        BOERDERIJ http://cultuurpodiumboerderij.nl/programma/breckers-brothers-band-reunion/
JULY 18 PARIS…NEW MORNING CLUB
JULY 19 VALLETTA               (Malta)           MALTA JAZZ FEST http://www.maltajazzfestival.org/
JULY 20
JULY 21 ASCHAFFENBURG    (Germany)      COLOS SAAL http://colos-saal.de/
JULY 22 LONDON                 (G. Britain)     RONNIE SCOTT’S http://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/
JULY 23 LONDON                 (G. Britain)     RONNIE SCOTT’S http://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/
JULY 24 LONDON                 (G. Britain)     RONNIE SCOTT’S http://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/
JULY 25 CECINA                  (Italy)
JULY 26 LANGNAU               (Switzerland)   LANGNAU JAZZ NIGHTS http://www.jazz-nights.ch/en.html
JULY 27 Muenster Germ
JULY 28
JULY 29 HELSINGOR            (Denmark)      TOLDKAMMERET http://kulturvaerftet.dk/

 

An Evening with TERRY BOZZIO – NEW DATES ADDED!

North American Tour 2014

Drum legend Terry Bozzio presents a solo musical performance on the world´s largest tuned drum and percussion set

14.08.2014 US-CA-Ramona, Ramona Mainstage 

15.08.2014 MX-BC-Mexicali, Lob Bar (Bol Bol) 

17.08.2014 US-AZ-Phoenix, MIM Music Theater 

19.08.2014 US-NV-Las Vegas, Sam Ash 

22.08.2014 US-CO-Denver, Soiled Dove (2nd show added!!!)  NEW!!!

23.08.2014 US-CO-Denver, Soiled Dove  (almost sold out!)

26.08.2014 US-OK-Tulsa, The Vanguard 

28.08.2014 US-TX-Conroe, Dosey Doe

29.08.2014 US-TX-Fort Worth, McDavid Studio 

31.08.2014 US-TX-Austin, One World Theater 

04.09.2014 US-FL-Orlando, Plaza Live

05.09.2014 US-FL-Largo, Largo Cultural Center

08.09.2014 US-NC-Charlotte, The Neighborhood Theatre 

10.09.2014 US-DC-Washington, The Hamilton 

11.09.2014 US-DE-Wilmington, World Café 

13.09.2014 US-NL-Asbury Park, The Saint 

14.09.2014 US-NY-New York City, Iridium (shows at 8pm & 10pm) 

15.09.2014 US-NY-New York City, Iridium (shows at 8pm & 10pm) 

16.09.2014 US-CT-Stafford Springs, Stafford Palace Theater 

17.09.2014 US-NY-Woodstock, Bearsville Theater 

19.09.2014 CA-ON-Richmond Hill, Cosmopolitan Music Hall  

21.09.2014 US-NY-Buffalo, Nietzches 

22.09.2014 US-OH-Cleveland, Nighttown 

24.09.2014 US-TN-Nashville, 3rd and Lindsley 

26.09.2014 US-KY-Newport, The Southgate House Revival 

27.09.2014 US-KY-Louisville, Diamond Pub Concert Hall 

30.09.2014 US-AR-Little Rock, Juanitas 

02.10.2014 US-MO-Kansas City, Explorer´s Percussion  NEW!!!

05.10.2014 US-IL-Chicago, Martyrs 

06.10.2014 US-IL-Chicago, Martyrs

10.10.2014 CA-MB-Winnipeg, West End Cultural Centre

14.10.2014 CA-AB-Calgary, Orpheus Theatre 

17.10.2014 CA-BC-Vancouver Island, Tidemark Theatre

18.10.2014 CA-BC-Vancouver, Rio Theatre 

19.10.2014 US-WA-Seattle, The Triple Door 

20.10.2014 US-OR-Portland, Aladdin Theater

23.10.2014 US-CA-Oakland, Yoshi´s

25.10.2014 US-CA-Los Angeles, Catalina´s

26.10.2014 US-CA-Los Angeles, Catalina´s

www.terrybozzio.com 

Booking by MAXIMUM Booking:  info@MAXIMUMBooking.com    

 

 

 


DATE DAY CITY VENUE Ticket Links
8/14/14 Thursday
8/15/14 Friday MX-Mexicali Lob Bar ( Bol Bol )
8/16/14 Saturday
8/17/14 Sunday Phoenix MIM Music Theater http://mimmusictheater.themim.org/terry-bozzio
8/18/14 Monday
8/19/14 Tuesday Las Vegas TBC
8/20/14 Wednesday
8/21/14 Thursday Salt Lake City TBC
8/22/14 Friday
8/23/14 Saturday Denver Soiled Dove https://www.vendini.com/ticket-software.html?t=tix&e=749eb259d85c2243fbb070efac2bddab
8/24/14 Sunday
8/25/14 Monday
8/26/14 Tuesday Tulsa The Vanguard http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/503315?__utmx=-&__utmv=-&__utmk=25091514&__utmz=1.1397662073.1.1.utmcsr%3Dgoogle%7Cutmccn%3D%28organic%29%7Cutmcmd%3Dorganic%7Cutmctr%3D%28not+provided%29&__utma=1.1265558834.1397662073.1397662073.1397662073.1&__utmc=1&__utmb=1.2.10.1397662073&wrKey=F2DD62551EBA1E476CCA8542D2F50E17
8/27/14 Wednesday
8/28/14 Thursday Houston Dosey Doe https://tix.extremetix.com/Online/?siteID=3538
8/29/14 Friday Fort Worth McDavid Studio
8/30/14 Saturday
8/31/14 Sunday Austin One World Theater http://www.oneworldtheatre.org/Purchase.aspx?eventId=854385
9/1/14 Monday
9/2/14 Tuesday
9/3/14 Wednesday
9/4/14 Thursday Orlando Plaza Live http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/515019?utm_medium=bks
9/5/14 Friday Largo Largo Cultural Center on sale on 17.April: http://www.largo.com/department/division.php?fDD=15-105
9/6/14 Saturday
9/7/14 Sunday
9/8/14 Monday Charlotte Charlotte, The Neighborhood Theatre  NEW!!!
9/9/14 Tuesday
9/10/14 Wednesday Washington, D.C. Hamilton´s http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/540847?utm_medium=bks
9/11/14 Thursday Wilmington World Café http://queentickets.worldcafelive.com/event/542445
9/12/14 Friday
9/13/14 Saturday Asbury Park The Saint http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=4121094
9/14/14 Sunday New York City Iridium
9/15/14 Monday New York City Iridium
9/16/14 Tuesday Stafford Springs Stafford Palace Theater http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/526217?__utmx=-&__utmv=-&__utmk=112713604&__utmz=1.1397662460.1.1.utmcsr%3Dgoogle%7Cutmccn%3D%28organic%29%7Cutmcmd%3Dorganic%7Cutmctr%3D%28not+provided%29&__utma=1.1892991613.1397662460.1397662460.1397662460.1&__utmc=1&__utmb=1.1.10.1397662460&wrKey=F2DD62551EBA1E476CCA8542D2F50E17
9/17/14 Wednesday  Woodstock Bearsville Theater  NEW!!! http://www.bearsvilletheater.com/events-calendar/terry-bozzio-we091714
9/18/14 Thursday
9/19/14 Friday Richmond Hill (near Toronto) Cosmopolitan Music Hall
9/20/14 Saturday
9/21/14 Sunday Buffalo Nietzches http://www.showclix.com/event/3815409
9/22/14 Monday Cleveland Nighttown  NEW!!!
9/23/14 Tuesday
9/24/14 Wednesday Nashville 3rd and Lindsley http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=4096804&REFERRAL_ID=tmfeed&crosssite=TM_US:1966037:221914
9/25/14 Thursday
9/26/14 Friday Newport, KY The Southgate House Revival http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/508605
9/27/14 Saturday Louisville/Lexington Diamond Pub Concert Hall
9/28/14 Sunday
9/29/14 Monday
9/30/14 Tuesday Little Rock Juanitas http://www.juanitas.com/calendar/
10/1/14 Wednesday
10/2/14 Thursday Kansas City, MO TBC
10/3/14 Friday
10/4/14 Saturday
10/5/14 Sunday Chicago Martyrs http://www.martyrslive.com/sun-oct-5-8pm-20
10/6/14 Monday Chicago Martyrs http://www.martyrslive.com/mon-oct-6-8pm-20
10/7/14 Tuesday
10/8/14 Wednesday Minn., MN TBC
10/9/14 Thursday
10/10/14 Friday Winnipeg TBC
10/11/14 Saturday
10/12/14 Sunday
10/13/14 Monday
10/14/14 Tuesday Calgary Orpheus Theatre at Sait http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/549381?utm_medium=bks
10/15/14 Wednesday
10/16/14 Thursday
10/17/14 Friday Vancouver Island Tidemark Theatre
10/18/14 Saturday Vancouver Rio Theatre http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/549403?utm_medium=bks
10/19/14 Sunday Seattle The Triple Door http://www.thetripledoor.net/event-search.aspx?search=Terry+Bozzio
10/20/14 Monday Portland Aladdin Theater http://www.aladdin-theater.com/event/502823-evening-terry-bozzio-portland/
10/21/14 Tuesday
10/22/14 Wednesday Sacramento TBC
10/23/14 Thursday Oakland Yoshi´s http://yoshis.inticketing.com/events/411043/thu-8pm-terry-bozzio/
10/24/14 Friday
10/25/14 Saturday Los Angeles Catalina´s http://www.ticketweb.com/snl/Search.action?query=terry+bozzio
10/26/14 Sunday Los Angeles Catalina´s

 

An EXTENSIVE TOUR of JAPAN is being planned for NOVEMBER through JANUARY! Stay tuned for date announcements!