Terry Bozzio Solo Project


SKU: TB-MP3-Solo-Project Category:


Includes all of the Simple Moment Series songs including:

  1. Path to Realization 08:36
  2. Senegal Express 07:47
  3. Machete Marathon 11:21
  4. Advent 04:39
  5. Spirits of the Forest 09:19
  6. Many Circles 08:06
  7. Arabian Disco 05:57
  8. Evening Vespers 08:26

Listen here.

All music Copyright Terry Bozzio Private Life Music ASCAP
* Please support ALL composers by NOT “sharing”, or posting any intellectual content on YouTube or any social media site. Please BUY our music – this is our JOB & our means of making a living.

My music is not common, & therefore not $.99.
It is unique exclusive and I charge according to how much I worked making it or the merits & results it brought to me.

There is a limit of 3 downloads per song and the download link will expire after 30 days.